Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jess Hacker

Jess Hacker

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Hacker
"Lindy and Danielle are always very pleasant . They are very quick with any of your insurance needs! Thank you ladies"
Profile photo of Brow Nytilia

Brow Nytilia

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brow Nytilia
"I used a different name Luvenia. I have been with this insurance since I brought and paid off my first car. This 5 years ago and still counting. Danielle is awesome. They always willing to help. They very understanding to my situation and give support. They alert me to my know If I'm to close to deadline. They help by tryingget me a good payment as a single mom. Thank you for everything 🙏"
Profile photo of sheila anthony

sheila anthony

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sheila anthony
"Danielle and Lindy have been very helpful with arranging Home and Auto ins. I’m very pleased"
Profile photo of P Rand

P Rand

January 7, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by P Rand
"Called to get a quote on homeowners and auto insurance. Gave them all my information and was told that the agent was out for lunch and would return my call within 15-20 minutes. That was over a week ago and to this day, no one has called me back. If you can't get a quote, what must it be like if you have a claim. That day I was also soliciting other insurance company quotes and purchased borh policies from Liberty Mutual. If you are sold on State Farm, I would try another agent who might be more responsive and interested in earning your business. The reason I contacted this agency was that I receive requests in the mail from them monthly soliciting for my business. Well, a lot of wasted postage on their part because they didn't take advantage of the opportunity to earn my business."
Profile photo of Cathy sawyer

Cathy sawyer

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy sawyer
"The Staff is great and they were very helpful. The rep i spoke to was Danielle Horning . She answered all my questions and was very imformitive. Thank you"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Chatley

Mary Ann Chatley

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Chatley
"Great staff, wonderful fast service!"
Profile photo of Melanie Blasczienski

Melanie Blasczienski

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Blasczienski
"Very easy to do busy with this company!"
Profile photo of Jolynn Calkins

Jolynn Calkins

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jolynn Calkins
"Always willing g to help you in anyway"
Profile photo of Kenny Calkins

Kenny Calkins

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Calkins
"Always willing to help me , and explain clearly anything i have a question about with my policies. Lindy and Danielle are always super quick and will return my calls ASAP. All around great agent and very pleased with franks staff and the attention to detail. Very professional"
Profile photo of Tanya Carpenter

Tanya Carpenter

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Carpenter
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Alice Ryan

Alice Ryan

December 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Ryan
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Jess S.

Jess S.

August 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jess S.
"Best price around by long shot"